Charge Conference News

posted on September 06


The Catawba Valley District is one of 2 districts participating as pilot programs for the new submission process for charge conference paperwork.   This new process requires the use of a scanner to upload the forms that are signed and approved at charge conferences.

All Charge Conference paperwork must be uploaded to your church's FormVite by November 15.

The following churches have graciously opened their offices for helping those churches and clergy who need scanner equipment or wifi service for uploading their Charge Conference paperwork.  If you need to seek help from one of them, please call ahead to arrange a time.

Thank you, churches, for your offer of service. This is living out our connectionalism!

Catawba County:
Catawba (Catawba)
Center (Catawba)
First (Hickory)
Mt. Pleasant (Sherrills Ford)
Rehobeth (Terrell)
St. Paul (Newton)
Lincoln County:
Asbury (Lincolnton)
Denver (Denver)
McKendree (Lincolnton)
Cleveland County:
Aldersgate (Shelby)
Hoey Memorial (Shelby)
Gaston County:
First (Stanley)

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.